ESO-Sets, ESO-Skillbook and ESO-Housing are becoming ESO-Hub. Check out ESO-Hub Now!

The Truth in Sequence: Volume 1

The Truth in Sequence: Volume 1

The Truth in Sequence: Volume 1

Category Library
Volume one of the collected works of Sotha Sil's Fourth Tourbillon, Deldrise Morvayn.

Name: The Truth in Sequence: Volume 1
Category: Library > Literature
Quality: Superior
Craftable: No
Tags: Readable

Vendors selling this item:
  • Razoufa in Clockwork City, Brass Fortress (Zone Achievement Vendor)
You need to have completed the following achievement in order to obtain this item:
Clockwork City Grand Adventurer

Complete 24 unique story quests in Clockwork City.

Clockwork City



Looks like there are no images yet for this furnishing item. If you have one, you can upload it here.

Missing information or found a mistake on this page? Let us know!

Discord - Privacy policy - Manage Cookie Settings

Created by Alcast & Woeler®.

Sets and icons © by ZeniMax Online Studios. Content © by Alcast & Woeler.

The Elder Scrolls® Online developed by ZeniMax Online Studios LLC, a ZeniMax Media company. ZeniMax, The Elder Scrolls, ESO, Bethesda, Bethesda Softworks and related logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the US and/or other countries. All Rights Reserved.